Bedminster Down School

Term Dates 

Term Dates for 2019/2020 School Year 

Term 1

Begins: Monday 2 September 2019
Inset days: Monday 2 and Tuesday 3 September 2019
Additional Inset day: Friday 25 October 2019
Ends: Friday 25 October 2019

Term 2 

Begins: Monday 4 November 2019
Inset day: Monday 4 November 2019
Ends: Friday 20 December 2019

Term 3                

Begins: Monday 6 January 2020
Inset day: Monday 6 January
Inset day: Friday 14 February 2020
Ends: Friday 14 February 2020 

Term 4 

Begins: Monday 24 February 2020
Ends: Friday 3 April 2020

Term 5                

Begins: Monday 20 April 2020
Ends: Friday 22 May 2020         

Term 6                

Begins: Monday 1 June 2020
Inset day: Monday 20 July 2020
Ends: Monday 20 July 2020

 

 

Term Dates for 2020/2021 School Year 

Term 1

Begins: Tuesday 1 September 2020
Inset days: Tuesday 1 and Wednesday 2 September 2020
Ends: Friday 23 October 2020

Term 2 

Begins: Monday 2 November 2020
Inset day: Monday 2 November 2020
Ends: Friday 18 December 2020

Term 3                

Begins: Monday 4 January 2021
Inset day: Monday 4 January 2021
Inset day: Friday 12 February 2021
Ends: Friday 12 February 2021 

Term 4 

Begins: Monday 22 February 2021
Ends: Thursday 1 April 2021

Term 5                

Begins: Monday 19 April 2021
Ends: Friday 28 May 2021         

Term 6                

Begins: Monday 7 June 2021
Inset day: Friday 18 June 2021
Ends: Wednesday 21 July 2021

Close
Close